Unser Team

Markus Galli

Markus Galli

Geschäftsinhaber
markus.galli@gsag.ch

René Siegenthaler

René Siegenthaler

Geschäftsinhaber
rene.siegenthaler@gsag.ch

Esther Felder

Esther Felder

Administration
esther.felder@gsag.ch

Anita Galli

Anita Galli

Verkauf Badmöbel
anita.galli@gsag.ch

Vera Hobi

Vera Hobi

Bauleiterin
vera.hobi@gsag.ch

Tanja Leuenberger

Tanja Leuenberger

Hochbauzeichnerin, CAD
tanja.leuenberger@gsag.ch

Marcel Melle

Marcel Melle

Bauleiter
marcel.melle@gsag.ch

Paul van Mulbregt

Nicole Egger

Hochbauzeichenerin, CAD
nicole.egger@gsag.ch

Bruno Rätz

Bruno Rätz

Architekt, Bauleiter
bruno.raetz@gsag.ch

Christoph Schmid

Zeichner, Bauleiter
christoph.schmid@gsag.ch

Talvin Kummer

Auszubildender Zeichner FA EFZ
talvin.kummer@gsag.ch