Unser Team

Markus Galli

Markus Galli
Geschäftsinhaber

+41 32 674 55 45
markus.galli@gsag.ch

René Siegenthaler

René Siegenthaler
Geschäftsinhaber

+41 32 674 55 44
rene.siegenthaler@gsag.ch

René Siegenthaler

Marcel Jäggi
Baukostenplaner, Bauleiter

+41 32 674 52 06
marcel.jaeggi@gsag.ch

Esther Felder

Esther Felder
Administration

+41 32 674 55 41
esther.felder@gsag.ch

Anita Galli

Anita Galli
Verkauf Badmöbel

+41 32 674 52 00
anita.galli@gsag.ch

Vera Hobi

Vera Hobi
Bauleiterin

+41 32 674 55 42
vera.hobi@gsag.ch

Tanja Leuenberger

Tanja Leuenberger
Hochbauzeichnerin, CAD

+41 32 674 55 46
tanja.leuenberger@gsag.ch

Marcel Melle

Marcel Melle
Bauleiter

+41 32 674 55 47
marcel.melle@gsag.ch

Paul van Mulbregt

Nicole Egger
Hochbauzeichenerin, CAD

+41 32 674 52 03
nicole.egger@gsag.ch

Bruno Rätz

Bruno Rätz
Architekt, Bauleiter

+41 32 674 55 48
bruno.raetz@gsag.ch

Christoph Schmid
Zeichner, Bauleiter

+41 32 674 55 43
christoph.schmid@gsag.ch

Talvin Kummer
Auszubildender Zeichner FA EFZ

+41 32 674 52 05
talvin.kummer@gsag.ch